TESTIMONIALS

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2017 - zuser20140527102802928
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Land O Lakes, FL.
We have worked with a multitude of realtors over the past 20 plus years and have never had better service, knowledge, attention or responsiveness then we had with Joe and Rose! We highly recommend them to anyone needing a quality realty company.

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2017 - nicolascmorales
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
One word simply AMAZING!!! We are a military family and we move quite often, so purchasing our first home was a bit nerve racking. From the first time we contacted Khristian, she not only made the home buying process simple she walked us through every step. We had questions about everything, what's a good offer, what are the schools rated and what's the traffic in the morning like. Khristian answered every one of those for us with unprecedented speed. Khristian made my wife and I feel important and not like a number or a $$$ client. I would absolutely recommend Khristian Marcotrigiano to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home. Sincerely, Happy Military Family

Highly likely to recommend

03/27/2017 - brooke Graham
Bought a home in 2017 in Cheval, Greater Northdale, FL 33558.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
Fabulous! Friendly! Informed! Down-to earth! No pressure! Intelligent, and just an overall joy to work with. I feel like I've made a friend through this home-buying process! You can be in no better hands with Khris!

Highly likely to recommend

03/27/2017 - patrick pruneau01
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Wesley Chapel, FL.
Review for Team Member: James Boardman
James helped us purchase our first home. He went overall all the options and showed us every house we wanted to look at. He also was there every step of the way helping us find insurance and answering all of our questions. Great agent.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 - zuser20160202193421190
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in New Tampa, Tampa, FL.
Review for Team Member: James Boardman
James was great to work with! Would certainly recommend or use him again. He was very engaged and knowledgable on the area and even helped us after the home buying process.

Highly likely to recommend

03/22/2017 - bwbutler2000
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Wesley Chapel, FL.
Review for Team Member: James Boardman
James did a great job helping us find a home. We told him what we wanted in a house and the areas we would be interested in moving. He provided us with a lot of options and did not waste our time with houses that did not match what we were looking for. He was very patient and thorough when answering our questions. He kept us informed of what was going on during each step of the process, so we never felt lost or ignored. He was always just a text or phone call away. He was great at pointing things out and explaining things, without "selling" us on any houses. He provided the information and let us make the decision based on what we wanted. I would highly recommend James to anyone wanting to buy a house.

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2017 - bmclemore78
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: Alison Bresciani
She was very helpful throughout the entire process from selling are old home in two days from the time it was listed to negotiating the purchase of our new home. I would highly recommend Alison to anyone who was in the market for an excellent Real Estate Agent.

Highly likely to recommend

03/19/2017 - sbrito310
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Valrico, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
Khris was great. She addressed all or wants. I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a home to work with her. She is relentless and will not stop and until the home you're looking is found. Khris was awesome.

Highly likely to recommend

03/19/2017 - JR Dahl
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Wesley Chapel, FL.
Review for Team Member: Debra Jenkins
From the very beginning, Debbie makes you feel as though you are getting personalized service. She helped us secure our dream property - from helping us see it right away, putting in the best offer, and working with us step by step after the offer was accepted. She is very responsive, professional, organized, and was incredibly helpful. I would highly recommend.

Response from Debra Jenkins on 04/03/2017 Thank you very much! It was a pleasure working with you and I wish you many years of fun and happy memories in your beautiful home! ~Debbie

Highly likely to recommend

03/17/2017 - courtneyaviles
Bought a home in 2017 in Wesley Chapel South, Wesley Chapel, FL 33545.
Review for Team Member: Debra Jenkins
Debra is all you look for in a real estate agent. She definately has my best interest in mind and has done extensive research and follow up on a few issues that have come from buying a new build. I thought I needed need an agent for this..so glad I reconsidered!!

Response from Debra Jenkins on 03/24/2017 Thank you so much! It's been a joy working with you and I'm excited for you to move into your brand new home! I wish you and your husband many years of fun memories there! ~Debbie

Highly likely to recommend

03/07/2017 - zjolly
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Rose and Joe were AMAZING throughout the whole home buying process. Rose is so knowledgeable of the area and such a down to earth person. She pointed out so many little details during the house search that my wife and I totally missed in checking out the homes. Would recommend 100%!

Response from 54 Realty Group - Rose & Joe LoCicero on 03/10/2017Thank-you so much for taking the time to review us online. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity you provided us.

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2017 - AdrienneClaire
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
We had an instant connection with Khris from our first meeting. As first time homebuyers, we were nervous and unsure about the entire home buying process. Khris was the perfect match for us! It is obvious Khris is passionate about finding her clients their perfect home. She took time to walk us through the entire process and answer all of our questions. She was patient with me when I would overthink and analyze everything! I tend to stress out about big life decisions, but Khris made the process enjoyable for us! Her fun personality and witty jokes made us feel comfortable. From our early morning phone calls to evening text messages, Khris was always available for us. Our home buying process had a few hiccups along the way. Khris took such gentle care of me and when our first house flew through; she keep assuring me that we would find the perfect place. She was determined to find us our dream house and we couldn’t be happier with our new home! I’m so thankful our paths crossed with Khris Marcotrigiano. Our home buying process wouldn’t have been the same without her! If you’re even thinking about buying a house, I would definitely recommend Khris!

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 03/08/2017
It was such a pleasure working together, and it was so fun! I am so happy to have been apart of this miracle! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to help you! Enjoy your new home!

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2017 - zuser20150623054544096
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Tampa, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
Khris was outstanding to work with. She was always available. She knew what we wanted and we found the perfect house. Khris was very knowledgable about current market conditions and went above and beyond in negotiating with the seller. We could not be more happier and we owe Khris a lot. I would make sure to engage her for any real estate purchase.

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 03/08/2017
Congrats on your new home! I am so thankful for the opportunity to work together! We found the perfect home! Enjoy your beautiful new pool home!

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2017 - zuser20151030173844157
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Palm Harbor, FL.
Review for Team Member: Brenda Ruiz
Brenda is absolutely the best realtor I had ever came across. Her professionalism and friendly approach made our journey unforgettable and very pleasant. She was always avalable and truly carrying. She became a trusted advisor and a good friend.

Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2017 - beverlysalazar
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Zephyrhills, FL.
Review for Team Member: Brenda Ruiz
Brenda was very helpful in the process of buying my house. Was available throughout the whole time. She made sure that everything was done and kept me notified.

Highly likely to recommend

02/27/2017 - recento
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Tampa, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
During the summer we had our home listed with another agent, and decided to re-list with a stronger agent with greater market presence. Listing with Khris and the 54 Realty Group changed the marketing, exposure and interest in the home. We realized we listed a little late in the season. However, we received a great offer and we are super happy and couldn't be more thankful for the experience. Khris always responded to calls and emails quickly, advised and communicated effectively, and ensured that the transaction was smooth.

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 03/08/2017 I am so excited to have helped you sell your home! Call me when you are ready to move back! Thank you for the opportunity to work together!

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2017 - sumatt3
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Wesley Chapel, FL.
Review for Team Member: Sonja Heller
What can I say other than Sonja is a class act and a good will ambassador for Keller Williams Realty. She is more than qualified to help anyone interested in finding the perfect home. Sonja certainly made our dream come true!

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2017 - marybeth810
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Port Richey, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
Awesome! Khris helped us every step of the way. She never complained when we called her with questions even if we interrupted her evenings. Always quick to return calls and emails. She knows what to do and when to do it. We highly recommend her!

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 02/23/2017 Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure helping you make home ownership a reality! Hope you love your swimming pool home!

Highly likely to recommend

02/07/2017 - leilanipalmer
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: Debra Jenkins
Debra was engaged during the entire process. Debbie was very responsive to our many questions. Purchasing our new home was a smooth and wonderful experience because of her expertise.

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2017 - zuser20161124082720801
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Port Richey, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
I 100% recommend Khristian Marcotrigiano to anyone looking to buy a home. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the housing market and researches the area you are looking in to ensure you focus on the best area that matches your needs and preferences. She is always available to answer questions and ease anxieties that coincide with searching for a home. I never once felt pressured to 'just pick something.' Khris truly wants to help you find a home that meets your criteria. Additionally, she always asked what I thought of a particular location or area before offering her perspective. This allowed me to come to my own conclusions without feeling pressured in a specific direction. She always provided honest and realistic information that helped me make informed decisions. She genuinely wants to help you find your perfect home; thanks to her, I found mine!

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 02/23/2017 Thank you so much for your review! I am so thankful for the opportunity to help you purchase your first home! Your exuberance is infectious and it was always a pleasure and sometimes a little bit of an adventure working together! :-)

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2017 - user85973491
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: Debra Jenkins
We really enjoyed working with Debbie on the purchase of our new home. She was always available to us throughout the entire process if we had any questions or concerns. We would highly recommend Debbie to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

Response from Debra Jenkins on 02/09/2017 Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and best wishes for lots of happy memories in your beautiful new home! ~Debbie

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2017 - samkwesaw53
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Lutz, FL.
Review for Team Member: Brenda Ruiz
Awesome to work with and knowledgeable of the areas. She took her time with me showing me many places until I found the right one. She even drove me to many homes due to the fact that I didn't know the area

Highly likely to recommend

01/18/2017 - Scott Morgan
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lutz, FL.
Review for Team Member: Brenda Ruiz
Brenda exceeded our expectations, with her knowledge and expertise within the real estate market. Her ambitions for the clients wants and needs were spot on with every step of the process. We as clients would highly recommend her to ours seeking advise or are ready to buy real estate.

Highly likely to recommend

01/18/2017 - ajibawi
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $575K in Odessa, FL.
Review for Team Member: Brenda Ruiz
The experience was absolutely amazing! Brenda Ruiz made my familys dream come true. No matter what time of the day or night, whenever I needed a question answered she was there. I don't recall any time calling her and her not answering. I will recommend Brenda Ruiz to all my family and friends. My brother is in the market to buy a home and I will be contacting her soon. I remember during the house-hunting process all my friends were telling me how hard it was and how long the process would be but I didn't realize that everything depends on your realtor and the knowledge that he or she brings. Brenda Ruiz had it all she's always a five star in my book, thank you for all your help and may God bless you and your family!

Highly likely to recommend

01/18/2017 - Teresa Spavin
Bought a home in 2016 in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: Brenda Ruiz
Brenda was fantastic helping us relocate from overseas, doing a lot of important leg work for us before we were back in the States!! Without her help and knowledge we'd have had to spend a LOT more time in a hotel rather than moving into our new home! We couldn't have done it without her!

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2017 - karabuchholz0
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Port Richey, FL.
Review for Team Member: Debra Jenkins
Debbie truly was everything I could have wanted in a realtor plus more! I would recommend her to anyone, and know they would receive the same service!! She was so helpful and patience and knew so much about every step in the buying process. Thank you for everything you have done for me Debbie!

Response from Debra Jenkins on 01/23/2017
Thank you so much! I thoroughly enjoyed working with you and wish you many years of laughter and fun memories in your beautiful new home! ~Debbie

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2017 - user8603373
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Riverview, FL.
Review for Team Member: Sonja Heller
Sonja is fantastic! She really cares about finding you what you need and doesn't pressure you into anything. She helps you think outside the box and really understand the process. I had a lot of questions and she was always available to answer them. She checked in even when we were just waiting for.

Response from Sonja Heller on 01/23/2017 It was truly a pleasure to work with you Cristina! I loved going through the building process and getting to know you. All the best in your new home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2017 - Bill S
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Zephyrhills, FL.
Review for Team Member: Sonja Heller
Ms Heller made our entire home-buying process as stree-free as could be. From our initial contact, Sonja explained that her goal was to insure that we would enjoy this experience. She actually exceeded our expectations. Sonja listened to our "wish/want list" and took the time to listen to, and understand our life-style, our needs, our time-frame, and each aspect of our goals. She guided us through every step and phase of the process, and thoroughly answered all our questions, offered suggestions and alternatives, and also gave her un-emotional opinion when solicited. Sonja's guidance, up through and including the Closing on our new home, has made our new life-chapter a great pleasure. My wife and I will not hesitate to recommend Sonja to any and all family and friends.

Response from Sonja Heller on 01/23/2017 Thanks Bill & Pattie, I appreciate your kind words. It was wonderful working so closely with you throughout the buying process and helping you to achieve your goal to purchase a Florida home. All the best to you and the family.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2017 - lasninas2015
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Temple Terrace, FL.
Review for Team Member: Sonja Heller
Truly an amazing realtor. Will go the distance to make your dream a reality. Her patience. Passion. Dedication and professionalism are her best attributes. My purchasing experience was great mainly due to Sonja. Thanks

Response from Sonja Heller on 01/23/2017 Thanks, it was amazing to be able to help you! I appreciate your compliments and wish you and your family all the best in your new home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2017 - user8722740
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Wesley Chapel, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
Khris is an amazing realtor and an even better person. found us the house we wanted and was there whenever we needed her! Highly recommend her to anyone.

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 01/24/2017 Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure to work together and help you find an amazing home for you and your growing family! Congrats!

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2017 - akboothe1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Gulfport, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
I was a first time home buyer with no knowledge of where to even begin. I was referred to Khris and it was the best thing that could have happened. She was patient, knowledgeable, let me ask a million questions, and made me feel extremely comfortable with one of the largest purchases we will ever make. She makes you feel like family and is truly on your side. Walked me through every up and down that came along the way.

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 01/24/2017
It was my absolute pleasure to work together! Your joy and exuberance warms my heart! Enjoy your amazing new home!

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2017 - user91927051
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Coquina Key, Saint Petersburg, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
Khristian is by far the best in the industry! She is so knowledgeable about the market and helped make a very difficult purchase simple and carefree. She went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information to make the right decision. Most importantly, she didn't stop once under contract. She truly cared and had my best interest at heart every step of the way. I've never had an agent that aided the process and kept me updated on the process and closing. I will only use Khris for all my future purchases! Other agents simply don't compare..

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 01/24/2017 Thank you so much for your kind words, its always my pleasure to go above and beyond and outside the box! Looking forward to working together again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2017 - lysandraoliveras95
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: Debra Jenkins
Debra was amazing! She was very easy to work with and my husband and I did not feel like we were at all being pressured. She was available every time we needed her. Debra was very sweet and extremely humble and i enjoyed the entire process. She is truly amazing at what she does and I couldn't be happier

Response from Debra Jenkins on 01/19/2017 Thank you so much for your kind words! You two were a joy to work with and I wish you many years of laughter and happiness in your beautiful new home! ~Debbie

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2017 - corkynova
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hudson, FL.
Review for Team Member: Brittany Harper
I could never have made this purchase in Florida with out her knowledge and experience. I was in the Hospital when my closing date came up. She saw to everything and being in Massachusetts at the time, she made sure everything was done on time. I can't thank her enough she is a great agent. I know a great agent when I meet one, because I was in Real Estate for 27 years in Mass. Thank you Brittany, Donna Plakia

Highly likely to recommend

01/07/2017 - Dwayne Rose
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Dade City, FL.
Review for Team Member: Khristian Marcotrigiano
Khris is AMAZING!!! She helped us find our first home and made our entire experience as smooth as possible. She was very knowledgeable and patient. Always responsive and positive attitude. She did everything she could to make sure both of our needs were met from the start to finish. I would HIGHLY recommended her to everyone! Thank you so much Khris for helping us find our forever home <3

Response from Khristian Marcotrigiano on 01/11/2017 It's my absolute pleasure to help make your first home a reality! I couldn't be happier and more thankful to be apart of finding your forever home!

Highly likely to recommend

01/02/2017 - saracereal
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Brooksville, FL.
Review for Team Member: James Boardman
I would highly recommend working with James. He quickly got answers to our questions about many properties we were interested in; suggested alternatives we may not have seen; met with us to view houses and helped us negotiate a deal and close on a house we are thrilled to own! Professional, friendly and fast service with a great support staff in the office. Also, most of the paperwork was handled on an internet cloud based program which made for a fast and easy experience.

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2016 - barrymazzoni
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Land O Lakes, FL.
Review for Team Member: James Boardman
James was very patient in showing us multiple listings as we searched for our perfect home. His insight, expertise and deligence was appreciate throughout the entire process, from showings, to the inspection and through the closing. My family would definitely recommend James whether you are planning to buy or sell a home in the greater Tampa Bay Area.

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2016 - salomazz
Bought a home in 2016 in Ehren, Land O Lakes, FL 34639.
Review for Team Member: James Boardman
James is an exemplary realtor. He has both patience to find what you are looking for and vigilance to find it fast. I could not be happier with my experience.

Highly likely to recommend

12/20/2016 - user493115
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in Land O Lakes, FL.
This was a second home and I was not present for any of the work that took place from listing to close. Joe and his team were very responsive and comprehensive in driving the process in my absence. I would highly recommend them!

Response from 54 Realty Group - Rose & Joe LoCicero on 12/22/2016 Thank-you for taking the time to review us online. It was a pleasure working with you.

Highly likely to recommend

12/20/2016 - melissa jefferies
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Land O Lakes, FL.
My husband and I highly recommend Alison Bresciani!!! We were relocating from Florida to Atlanta in a months time so we had to get our house on the market quickly. We also were not going to live in our home while it was up for sale. We wanted to make sure that the agent we hired really cared about our best interest and was strait forward with us. She was both!! From Day 1 until our house sold Alison gave us peace of mind. Our home was only on the market for 3 months! YAY! She is very enthusiastic and easy to talk to. She was always there to answer my many questions. We are counting our blessings that we had Alison Bresciani and 54 Reality as our agent!! Thank you so much, Alison!!

See more testimonials here: http://54realty.co/Reviews